Weather in Glendale (Updated 2 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    70.7 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the West at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    6.45 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Glendale

      • 28 Mar, Tue 81 / 56 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 79 / 54 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 85 / 55 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 86 / 57 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 73 / 52 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 76 / 54 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 84 / 57 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 85 / 57 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 83 / 56 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments