Weather in Glendale (Updated 3 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    111 °F

    Humidity

    17%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.39 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    112 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    103 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Glendale

      • 30 Jul, Sat 112 / 86 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 103 / 81 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 94 / 81 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 92 / 82 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 92 / 82 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 95 / 81 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 96 / 80 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 98 / 81 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 95 / 81 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon

    Comments