Weather in Glendale (Updated 5 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    48.0 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the SW at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    6.22 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Glendale

      • 25 Feb, Sat 66 / 47 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 64 / 46 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 65 / 50 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 63 / 45 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 69 / 47 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 76 / 51 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 79 / 53 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 80 / 54 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 80 / 54 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments